This Blog Has Moved!

I apologize for the inconvenience if you’ve recently followed my blog, but I just found out the other day that all of the posts for my first 441 races weren’t lost after all! My original blog on “Blogger” was still intact and I happened to see it when I was doing a Google search for a race. I had moved that blog back at the beginning of 2015 and my first 282 races (from September 2008 until the end of 2014) were still there! That was great news for me because the biggest loss for me was losing the record of my first year or so of running. The posts for races 283 to 441 are apparently gone forever but I was glad to recover those first 282 at least.

I’ve moved all of the recent posts from this blog to that one and will continue to use that format for my future races.

I still own the rights to “TheOldRunner.com” but haven’t been able to redirect it there yet. The address below is a permanent address that should work anytime though…

https://old-nc-runner.blogspot.com/

Hope to see you there!

Leave a comment